Contact Medtronic Diabetes

For more information about our therapies, please find below the contact details of our local distributors

Algeria

INDUSTRIES MEDICO-CHIRURGICALES (IMC): 
 
Zone industrielle Voie A, Rouiba, Algiers, Algeria 
 
Tel:+ 213 23856158

 

Bahrain

Universal Medical Equipments

 Flat # 16, Bldg 261 - Block # 319, Road # 1908, Manama, Bahrain

Tel: +973 17310118

Fax: +973 17310117

Nour Farhat, +973-35393813, nour@ume-bh.com

Mariana Sunna, mariana@ume-bh.com

Ghufran Shafeeq Ahmed Ebrahim, + 973-66996330, ghufran@ume-bh.com

Abdulla AlJufairi, abdulla@ume-bh.com

 

Cyprus

 G.G Gigantus Ltd.

11 King Paul A Str, 4th Floor, Nicosia, Cyprus
Tel: +357 22679191
Fax: +357 22314949

Technical support line: +357 99722929 ;

Elena Josephidou, elena.josephidou@gigantus.com.cy

 

Egypt

Med Consult Egypt For Medical Services.

Address:

  • El Serag Towers, Tower 1, Entrance 2, Nasr City, Cairo - Egypt.
  • 1 El Galaa Sq., Nile River Entrance, EL Dokki, Giza - Egypt.
  • 261 EL Kornish Road, in front of Stanely Bridge, Alexandria - Egypt.
  • 5 Potary St., EL-Yasmin Palace, Old Torel, EL- Mansoura - Egypt.
  • EL-Nasr Towes, Tower 3A, EL-Azhar Universty St, Assuit - Egypt.

Tel: + (202) 2670 21 35

Fax: + (202) 2670 21 36

Mobile: + (2) 011 58 111 757

 

Iraq

Ashur Scientific Bureau

Building 28, St. 29, Sec.929-Hay Babel, Arassat Al Handea, Baghdad, Iraq

Kurdistan:

Baghdad:

 

Jordan

Excellence Health Care Solutions

North Abdoun- Hassan Al Barqawee Street- Ramallah compound

P.O. Box 1703 Amman 11821 Jordan

Tel:+962 6 5927317

Sally Imseeh, +962 791528941, sally.imseeh@ehcs-jo.com

Sarah Zeito, +962 79-152-8942, sarah.zeito@ehcs-jo.com

Yazan Faraj, +962 79 648 5648, yazan.faraj@ehcs-jo.com

 

Kuwait

Tareq Co

Area 1, Block # 103, 3rd Floor; Ardiya, Safat, Kuwait

Tel: 00965 2 2026037

Fax: 00965 2 2026096

Amany William, +965 6 003 7142, amany@tareqco.com

Asmaa Kamal, +965 66808825, asmaa@tareqco.com

May El-Said, +96560941476, may@tareqco.com

Nourhan Emam, +96560099641, nourhan@tareqco.com

 

Lebanon

Benta Trading

Benta Trading Bldg, Fouad Chehab Avenue, Sin EI Fil, Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: 00 961 1 511211
Fax: 00 961 1 513313

Eliane Youssef, 00 961 3 476311, eliane.youssef@benta.com.lb

Charbel Abou Khalil, Charbel.aboukhalil@benta.com.lb

 

Libya

Al Mithaliya for Pharmaceutical Medical Equipments Supply

Khalid Ibn Al Walid St., Near Kaser Libya Hotel Dahra, 2685, Tripoli, Libya

Tel: 00 218 21 444 1972 - 00 218 333 5169 - 00 218 21 369 9988

Fax: 00 218 21 369 9989 x 113

Sahar Naas, 00 218 91 312 1020, sahar.naas@almithaliya.com.ly; info@almithaliya.com.ly

Dhiyaa Alyakubi, dhiyaa@almithaliya.com.ly

Ahmed Alyakubi, cooby_2003@yahoo.com

Hesham Alfetori, hesham.alfeta85@gmail.com

 

Malta

Technoline Ltd

51 Edgar Bernard street, Gzira GZR 1703, Malta
Tel 00 356 21 344345
Fax 00 356 21 343952

 

Morocco

ERAMEDIC S.A.
246 Bd Mohammed V
CASABLANCA 20110
MOROCCO

Phone: +212-522- 30-69- 21  /  +212-522- 30-69- 22
Fax: +212-522- 30-83- 05
Web: www.eramedic.com
Mail: eramedic@eramedic.com

 

Oman

Bahwan Healthcare Centre

Al Rawaq Building
Way no: 207, Buliding No.10/1, Street No.7
Block 205, Plot:20
Second floor, Office No.207
Al Qurum, Muscat
P.O. Box: 169, PC: 100
Tel : +968 24650799
Fax : +968 24659778

Anish Mathew Mattathi, anish.m@suhailbahwangroup.com, Mob: 0096897032427

Moawiah Najadat, moawiah.a@suhailbahwangroup.com, Mob: 0096897096958

Hatem Othman Gomaa, hatem.o@suhailbahwangroup.com, Mob: 0096897096647

Karim Mansour, karim.m@suhailbahwangroup.com

 

Pakistan

Getz Pharma Pvt. Ltd.

Syed M. Ali Jafri, Group Product Manager, UAN +9221-111-111-511 Ext. 2732, Direct Line +92 321 8208289syed.jafri@getzpharma.com

Syed M. Yousuf, Associate Business Manager, UAN +9221-111-111-511 Ext. 2621, Direct Line +92 321 8283271syed.yousuf@getzpharma.com

 

Tunisia

Ms. Souad: +213770350033

 

Qatar

Ali Bin Ali Medical

303 C, Jaidah Square, 63 Airport Road, Umm Ghuwailina – Zone 27
P.O. Box: 75, Doha - Qatar
T +974 44799000
F +974 44799099

Mariana Basta, M  +974 5 5864776, mariana.basta@alibinali.com

Engy Sharopeem, M  +974 74039961, engy.sharopeem@alibinali.com

Jills Daniel, Jills.Daniel@alibinali.com

 

UAE

Modern Pharmaceutical Co (MPC)

71 Ibn Ishaq Bldg - Dubai Healthcare City

Tel 00 971 4 383 4444

Fax 00 971 4 357 2255

Helpline 00 971 800 PUMP (7867)

Lina Abu Najem, +97152 6072867,  lina@mpchealthcare.com

Yassmin Al Shalabi, +97152 9048791,  yassmin@mpchealthcare.com

Amjad Abdelwahab, +97152 6072872amjad@mpchealthcare.com

Moayad Odeh, +97152 6072863 moayad@mpchealthcare.com

Rawan Katilah, +97152 6072869rawan@mpchealthcare.com

 

The content and all information provided on this website is for your informational use only and is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment in any manner. The patient stories provided are experiences specific to a particular patient. Responses to a treatment may vary from patient to patient. Always talk with your physician about diagnosis and treatment information and ensure that you understand and carefully follow that information.

© 2016 Medtronic International Trading Sarl™. All Rights Reserved. No part of this website may be reproduced or utilized in any form or by any means without permission from Medtronic International Trading Sarl. MiniMed, Bolus Wizard, SMARTGUARD, Guardian, Enlite and CareLink are trademarks of Medtronic, Inc. and its subsidiaries. CONTOUR is a trademark of Bayer Healthcare LLC.